Contact Us


Get In Touch

We are here to help. Call, email, or use the form to on this page to send us a message. You can even write us an old fashioned letter if you want.


Tennessee Cheesecake Inc.
1420 Toshiba Drive, STE B
Lebanon, TN 37087


E: customerservice@tennesseecheesecake.com
P: 615-773-6181

Staff Email Contacts

Valerie Wilson, Founder and Director of R&D
val@tennesseecheesecake.com

Will Wilson, CEO
will@tennesseecheesecake.com

Kyle Perkins, Sales and Marketing Director
kyle@tennesseecheesecake.com

Chris McKee, Regional Sales Manager
chris@tennesseecheesecake.com

Becca Wilson, Director of Communications and Quality Manager
becca@tennesseecheesecake.com

Ron Simon, Production Manager
ron@tennesseecheesecake.com

Claire Wilson, Purchasing Manager
claire@tennesseecheesecake.com

Tori Sigal, Customer Service and Office Manager
tori@tennesseecheesecake.com

Send a Message